CONTACT INFORMATION

Admission and Discharge
Ext. 105
Admissions_discharge@belizehealthcare.com

Public Relation
Ext. 106
public_relation@belizehealthcare.com

Accounts
Ext.163
Accounts@belizehealthcare.com

Human Resource
Ext.100
human_resource@belizehealthcare.com

Cashier
Ext.130
cashier@belizehealthcare.com

Payables
Ext.128
Payables@belizehealthcare.com

Specialist Clinic
Ext.164/112
specialist_clinic@belizehealthcare.com

Radiology Department
Ext. 125
diagnostic@belizehealthcare.com

Laboratory
Ext. 158/159
Laboratory@belizehealthcare.com

Pharmacy
Ext. 109
Pharmacy@belizehealthcare.com

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Select a Doctor

Your Message

OPENING HOURS

Belize Integral Health Centre

Monday to Friday: 7:00am – 7:00pm

Belize Pathology Services

Monday to Friday: 7:00am – 7:00pm

Sat: 7:00am – 1:30pm

24 Hour Emergency Services

Phone: (501)223-7870, (501)223-7872 ext 158/159

Laboratory@belizehealthcare.com

Pharmacy

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am – 1:00pm

24 Hour On-Call Services

Phone: (501)223-7870, (501)223-7872 ext 109

Pharmacy@belizehealthcare.com

Radiology

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am – 1:00pm

24 Hour Emeergency

Phone: (501)223-7870, (501)223-7872 ext 125

diagnostic@belizehealthcare.com

Hospital

24 Hours

Emergency

24 Hours
mayo+doctor+opening+hours