Contact Us

Make An Appointment

 

Contact Information

admission and Discharge

Ext. 137

admissions_discharge@belizehealthcare.com

Public Relation

Ext. 106

public_relation@belizehealthcare.com

Accounts

Ext. 163

accounts@belizehealthcare.com

Human Resource

Ext. 100

human_resource@belizehealthcare.com

Cashier

Ext. 111

cashier@belizehealthcare.com

Payables

Ext. 128

Payables@belizehealthcare.com

Specialist Clinic

Ext. 164/112

specialist_clinic@belizehealthcare.com

Radiology Department

Ext. 125

diagnostic@belizehealthcare.com

Laboratory

Ext. 158/159

laboratory@belizehealthcare.com

Pharmacy

Ext. 109

pharmacy@belizehealthcare.com

Opening Hours

Demo
Belize Integral Health Centre

Monday to Friday: 7:00am – 7:00pm

Belize Pathology Services

Monday to Friday: 7:00am – 7:00pm

Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm

24 Hour Emergency Services

Phone: (501)280-5000

Laboratory@belizehealthcare.com

Pharmacy

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Sat: 7:00am – 1:00pm

24 Hour Emergency Services

Phone: (501)280-5000

Pharmacy@belizehealthcare.com

Radiology

Monday to Friday: 7:30am – 7:00pm

Sat: 7:30am – 1:00pm

24 Hour Emergency Services

Phone: (501)280-5000

diagnostic@belizehealthcare.com

Hospital

24 Hours

Emergency

24 Hours

(501) 280-5000

Have a question? call us now

info@belizehealthcare.com

Need support? Drop us an email

Do you want to checkyour lab results?

Click Here